Term Dates

2016 - 2017 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September - Friday 21 October 2016 (SDD Monday 5 September 2016)

Term 2

Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2016 (SDD Friday 25 November 2016 and school closed on Monday 28 November 2016). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10th February 2017 (SDD Tuesday 3 January 2017)

Term 4

Monday 20 February - Thursday 6 April 2017  (SDD Friday 7 April 2017)

Term 5

Monday 24 April - Friday 26 May 2017 (Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017)

Term 6

Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July 2017 (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 21 July 2017) 

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 13 July 2017 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 14 July 2017 (school open to new Y7 students only)

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September - Friday 20 October 2017 (SDD Monday 4 September 2017)

Term 2

Monday 30 October - Thursday 21 December 2017 (School closed on Monday 4 December and SDD Tuesday 5 December 2017). School will close at 12.30pm on Thursday 21 December 2017

Term 3

Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February 2018 (School closed 4 and 5 January 2018)

Term 4

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018 (Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018)

Term 6

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 2018 (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 20 July 2018)

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 12 July 2018 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 13 July 2018 (school open to new Y7 students only)  

   School S