Term Dates

2016 - 2017 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September - Friday 21 October (SDD Monday 5 September)

Term 2

Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December (SDD Friday 25 November and school closed on Monday 28 November). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 16 December

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10th February (SDD Tuesday 3 January)

Term 4

Monday 20 February - Thursday 6 April (SDD Friday 7 April)

Term 5

Monday 24 April - Friday 26 May (Bank Holiday Monday 1 May)

Term 6

Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 21 July) 

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 13 July (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 14 July (school open to new Y7 students only)

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September - Friday 20 October (SDD Monday 4 September)

Term 2

Monday 30 October - Thursday 21 December (School closed on Monday 4 December and SDD Tuesday 5 December). School will close at 12.30pm on Thursday 21 December

Term 3

Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February (School closed 4 and 5 January)

Term 4

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Term 5

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May (Bank Holiday Monday 7 May)

Term 6

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 20 July)

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 12 July (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 13 July (school open to new Y7 students only)  

   School S