

TEACHING STAFF

Dr Fiona Aicken FMA Science: Intervention Co-ordinator; Enrichment Co-

ordinator

Mrs Mariam Akalanne* MKA Business, Economics and Computing

Mr Philip Alford* PXA Science
Mrs Alice Allen* AMA Humanities

Mr Michael Anderton MBA Performing and Expressive Arts: Art

Mrs Kathryn Avent KAA Physical Education; Deputy Head of Year 7

Mr Glenn Avery GRA Maths

Miss Rachael Barr RFB English; Deputy Head of Year 9 and Lead Practitioner for

T&L in English

Miss Elaine Beange EIB Head of English
Mrs Suzy Bendry SGB Physical Education

Mrs Emily Bennett ELB PSRE: i/c PSHEE (job share)

Ms Eleanor Besley* EVB PSRE

Ms Gemma Billingham* GJB PSRE: i/c PSHEE (job share)

Mrs Faye Blackhall* FKB Design and Technology: i/c DT Textiles; i/c Enrichment &

Support

Miss Aimee Bovill* AMB Science

Mr Gareth Bowen GMB English; Deputy Head of Year 10
Miss Jennifer Brightmore-Back* JZB Physical Education; Head of Girls' PE
Mrs Rhian Brunt* RMB Head of Performing and Expressive Arts
Mr Liam Burcombe LJB Physical Education; Deputy Head of Year 8

Dr William Butler* WMB Science
Ms Katherine Caley* KLC Science
Miss Ella Catt* EJC Maths

Mrs Janine Cheverton* JLC Design and Technology

Miss Elaine Chiekrie EAC Science

Miss Anna Clancy ASC Maths; Deputy Head of Year 11

Mrs Sophie Clemas* SXC Modern Languages, ECT Cluster Mentor

Mrs Bridget Collins* BAC Primary Liaison/ITE Co-ordinator, ECT Cluster Mentor;

Drama

Mr Will Couzens WAC Humanities

Mr James Curtis-Nye JCN Modern Languages

Mrs Francesca Daly FED Art
Mr Ben Davies BHD Maths

Mrs Emily Davis ECD Head of Humanities

Miss Beth Dowdle BSD English

Mrs Katie Driver* KLD Design and Technology i/c DT Textiles

Ms Chloe Dundas CAD Humanities; Head of Year 8

Mrs Catherine Dunn* CMD Science

Mr Dominic Edwards DME English: i/c Media Studies

(Dr Ellena Elcocks) ERE Science

Mr Sam Fawcett SEF Head of Design and Technology
Mr James Finch JHF Design and Technology: i/c Food

Mr Richard Foo RJF Maths

Mr Ben Foulger BLF Business, Economics and Computing Miss Ingrid Frater* IEF Head of Year 13; Head of History

Mrs Lindsay Freeman* LXF Teacher of the Deaf

Mrs Katie German KLG Science; KS3 Science Co-ordinator

Mrs Amy Goldsmith AEG Social Sciences

Mr Craig Goldsworthy CIG Performing and Expressive Arts: Head of Music

Mr Darren Grainger DXG Head of Science

Mrs Laura Hall

LMH Performing and Expressive Arts: Music; Head of Year 11

Mr Mathew Harrison

MRH Design and Technology; KS3 Co-ordinator/D&T RM @ KS3,

KS4 and Product Design; Vocational Learning Co-ordinator

Mr Oliver Hicks ODH English

Mr Robert Humphreys RDH Head of Year 12; Physical Education

Miss Katie Jackson KXJ Head of RE
Mrs Lauren Jezard* LEH Science

Miss Megan Kilbane MAK Physical Education

Miss Hannah Laken* HML Science

Miss Emma Langdon* EXL Physical Education i/c Duke of Edinburgh Award

Mrs Claire Law* CIL KS4 Co-ordinator English (job share)
Mrs Emma Leach* ELL KS4 Co-ordinator English (job share)

Mrs Louise Lee

Miss Emma Libby

ERL

Maths: i/c KS5 Maths

Mr Mark Lister

MRL

Modern Languages

Miss Rosanna Lolla RXL Social Science

Mr Peter Lynch PDL Headteacher; Maths, PE
Mr Zahid Mahmood ZXM Maths: KS3 Co-ordinator
Mrs Liz Manzi EKM Science: Head of KS4 Science
Mr Mark Merriman MRM Head of Year 10; English

Mrs Victoria Minors* VHM Humanities

Ms Indigo Moss* IXM Performing and Expressive Arts

Mrs Bethany Moyle* BJM Science

Miss Sian Mundy SHM Assistant Headteacher; English

Mrs Clare Nethercott CMN Maths

Miss Megan Owen MEO Head of Year 7; Design and Technology

Mr Richard Page* RTP Humanities; i/c EPQ Co-Ordinator

Mrs Elinor Paish* EMP Physical Education
Miss Isobel Perrington ISP Teacher of Science

Mrs Hannah Pickup HCP English: KS3 Co-ordinator
Mrs Selina Porter* SXP School Sports Co-ordinator

Mrs Sarah Puntis SLP Modern Languages

Miss Lauren Ragtord Lek Head of Modern Foreign Langua	iss Lauren Radford	LER	Head of Modern Foreign Languag	es
---	--------------------	-----	--------------------------------	----

Mr Tim Rand TBR Head of BEC

Mr John Rumble JPR Mathematics, DSL, Assistant Head Mr Chris Salter CMS Physical Education; Head of Boys PE

Mrs Nicola Scott* NXS Head of Maths

Mr Jonathan Scourfield JXS Assistant Head; Inclusion Lead (Mrs Rowena Shapcott*) RES Modern Foreign Languages
Dr Alison Simpson AFS Deputy Headteacher; Science
Miss Sheila Small* SES Modern Foreign Languages

Miss Tammy Spalding* TJS Dance

Mr Eugene Spiers ETS Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Sociology

Mr Andrew Symes ACS Deputy Headteacher; Maths; Business Studies
Mrs Tracey Tillotson TJT Humanities; Work Experience Co-ordinator
Mr William Titcomb WHT Cover Teacher; Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Scott Tweedie SPT Maths; KS4 Maths Co-ordinator

Mrs Francessca Venner FRV Head of Geography

Miss Holly Wainwright* HMW Head of Physical Education

Miss Amy Waller AVW Head of Drama

Mr Paul Watts* PAW Design and Technology

Mr Simon White SJW Performing and Expressive Arts

Mr Huw Williams* HEW Humanities

Mrs Yvonne Williams* YXW Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Sharon Wilson MSW Head of PSRE; Careers

Mrs Emma Wilson-Morris* ESW Cover Teacher; Modern Languages
Mr Callum Wolff CRW Head of Year 9; Physical Education

Mrs Elizabeth Wolff* EGW Maths
Mrs Linda Zuanella LLZ SENDCo

^(*) denotes members of part-time staff

^() indicates teacher on maternity leave.