Sheldon Young Musician of the Year

Listed below are the names of the selected finalists for our Sheldon Young Musician of the Year, to be held in the school hall on 20 February at 7.00 p.m.


Lower School:

Lucy Wang

Luke Hazeltine                                    

Helen Turnbull

James Harriman

Kyron Howe

Oliver Dubrie


Upper School:

Juliette Judkins

Sadie Ellis

Charlotte Foster-Bazin

Will Templeton

Ethan Amphlett

Harmony Thomas


Sixth Form:

Emma Williams

Molly Ghinn

Maddie Brunt

Olivia Gabriel