Term Dates

2018 - 2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018 (SDD Monday 3 September 2018)

Term 2

Monday 5 November 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018 (SDD on Friday 30 November 2018 and school closed on Monday 3 December 2018). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019 (Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019)

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019 (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 19 July 2019. School closed 22 and 23 July 2019)

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 11 July 2019 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 12 July 2019 (school open to new Y7 students only)

 

2019 - 2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019 (SDD Monday 2 September 2019)

Term 2

Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019 (SDD on Friday 29 November 2019 and school closed on Monday 2 December 2019). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020 (SDD Monday 6 January 2020)

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Tuesday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020 (Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020)

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020 (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 17 July 2020)

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 9 July 2020 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 10 July 2020 (school open to new Y7 students only)  

   School S