Term Dates

2022 - 2023 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September 2022 – Friday 21 October 2022 (school closed on Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September, SDD Monday 5 September 2022)

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022 (SDD on Friday 25 November 2022 and school closed on Monday 28 November 2022). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 – Thursday 30 March 2023 (SDD Friday 31 March 2023)

Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023 (Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023)

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023 (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 21 July 2023)

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 13 July 2023 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 14 July 2023 (school open to new Y7 students only)

 

2023 - 2024 term dates

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2023 – Friday 20 October 2023 (SDD Monday 4 September 2023)

Term 2

Monday 30 October 2023 – Friday 15 December 2023 (School closed on Monday 27 November 2023). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 15 December 2023

Term 3

Wednesday 3 January 2024 – Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5

Monday 15 April 2024 – Friday 24 May 2024 (Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024)

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2024 – Friday 19 July 2024 (School closed on Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July 2024) School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 19 July 2024

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 11 July 2024 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 12 July 2024 (school open to new Y7 students only)