The following staff teach in the Mathematics Faculty. If you have a specific concern about your child's academic progress or have a question about homework, please get in touch with their class teacher. You may also wish to speak with the Head of Maths or the member of the Leadership Team with responsibility for the faculty.

1st contact your child's teacher. If there are additional concerns, contact the head of subject, head of faculty and finally the senior leader with responsibility for the faculty.

Mathematics Faculty Team

Head of Mathematics: Mrs Nicola Scott,

Senior Leader with Responsibility for Mathematics: Mr Andy Symes,

ID Code
Mr Glenn Avery GRA

Miss Ella Catt

Miss Anna Clancy ASC
Mr Ben Davies BHD
Mr Richard Foo RJF

Miss Emma Libby

Mr Peter Lynch PDL
Mr Zahid Mahmood ZXM
Mrs Clare Nethercott CMN
Mr John Rumble JPR
Mrs Nicola Scott NXS
Mr Andy Symes ACS
Mr Scott Tweedie SPT
Mrs Elizabeth Wolff EGW