Loading ...

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 Term Dates

Term 1

(SDD Wednesday 1 September 2021)

Thursday 2 September all Year 7 students return to school

Friday 3 September all Year 12 students return to school

Monday 6 September 2021 – Thursday 21 October 2021 all year groups in school (school closed on Friday 22 October 2021)

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021 (School closed on Monday 29 November 2021). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 28 February 2022 – Thursday 7 April 2022 (SDD Friday 8 April 2022)

Term 5
Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022 (Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022)

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022 – Tuesday 19 July 2022 (School closed to all pupils on Friday 8 July 2022. School closed on Wednesday 20 July 2022) School will close at 12.30pm on Tuesday 19 July 2022

Turnaround Week Monday 11 July 2022 (school open to new Y7 students only) Tuesday 12 – Friday 15 July all year groups in school (Friday 15 July last day in school for new Y7 students)

 

2022 - 2023 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September 2022 – Friday 21 October 2022 (school closed on Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September, SDD Monday 5 September 2022)

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022 (SDD on Friday 25 November 2022 and school closed on Monday 28 November 2022). School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 – Thursday 30 March 2023 (SDD Friday 31 March 2023)

Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023 (Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023)

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023 (School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 21 July 2023)

Turnaround Day 1 Thursday 13 July 2023 (school open to new Y12 students only) Turnaround Day 2 Friday 14 July 2023 (school open to new Y7 students only)